Appendix A(i) Schools Forum Membership 2012/13

	School	Type of School	Governor (G) / Headteacher (H/T)	Method of Election	Term of office ends				
	Primary (9 members)								
1	Lynch Hill Primary School	Academy	Gillian Coffey (H/T)		August 2015				
2	James Elliman Primary School	Community	Jon Reekie (G)		August 2013				
3	Ryvers Primary School	Foundation (Now academy)	Harry Duffy (G)		January 2014				
4	Colnbrook CE Primary School	Voluntary Controlled	Martin Davis (G)		January 2014				
5	Godolphin Junior School	Community (Now academy)	Barbara Clark (H/T)		August 2015				
6	Montem Primary School	Community	Charlie McGeachie(H/T)		August 2015				
7	Holy Family Primary School	Voluntary Aided	Maggie Waller(G)		August 2015				
8	St Anthony's RC Primary School	Voluntary Aided (RC)	Maggie Stacey (H/T)		August 2015				
9	Vacancy	Community	Vacancy		Vacancy				
	Secondary (7 members)								
1	Beechwood Secondary School	Community	Julia Shepard (H/T)		August 2015				
2	Westgate School	Academy Non- Selective	Maureen Mallinson (G)		April 2015				

3	St. Joseph's School	Voluntary Aided (RC) Non-Selective	Kevin O'Driscoll - (G)		April 2015
4	Slough and Eton C of E Business	Academy Non-	Paul McAteer (H/T)		September 2014
	and Enterprise College	Selective	Sub Bea Williams		
5	Langley Grammar	Academy	John Constable (H/T)		September 2014
		Selective			
6	Wexham	Community Non-	Mary Sparrow		September 2014
		Selective			
7	Herschel Grammar	Academy	Jo Rockall		September 2014
		Selective			
	PRU (1 member)				
	Haybrook College	PRU	Helen Huntley (H/T) sub Debbie Richards		October 2015
	Special (1 member)				
	Littledown School	Special	Jo Matthews sub Debbie Richards		October 2014
	Nursery (1 member)				
	Slough Centre Nursery	Nursery	Philip Gregory		June 2013
	14-19 Provider (1 Member)				
	14-19 Strategic Partnership	14-19 Provider	Kate Webb sub Virginia Barrett		August 2013
	PVI Provider (1 Member)				
	First Steps Day Nursery	PVI Provider	Christine Mountford		August 2015
	Children's Centres (1 Member)				
	Slough Children's Centres	Children's Centres	Jean Cameron		October 2015
	Total Membership:	22			

Phase	Academy	Community	Foundation	Voluntary	Voluntary
				Aided	Controlled
Primary	1	3 +	1	2	1
_		vacancy			
Secondary	4	2		1	
1					

Plus 1 representative each from Special Schools, Nursery Schools, 14-19 providers, PVI providers, PRU & Children's Centres.

ObserversAttendees:Lynda BussleyAngela Mellish

(sub David Warren) Cllr Pantelic (Member Representative)